empapelarci

ATC Summer!

This Summer has found me on a super creative mood, so after I participated on ATC OLE’s swap I organized my own.

I gave it the theme of Summer of course, and my inspration came from my son.

My son and his friends spend all day long at our swimming pool enjoying every minute of their Summer vacation, their joy and laughter fill the air from noon to sunset every day. I just love to see them jump in the pool and play in the sun, they are all around 10 years old …it is such a beautiful age!

P1060300

P1060297

If you would like to swap ATC’s privately with me or enter a group email me!

Caceresmarci@gmail.com

😀

 

 

 

This entry was published on January 28, 2013 at 12:04 pm and is filed under ATC, Gifts, swaps. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

