empapelarci

2º Scrap-Boot Camp for Divas in Recycling

What an honor is to participate in the 2º Scrap-Boot Camp for Divas in Recycling.

I am going to make a tutorial of how to make a monogram in quilling. This is the first time I’m going to participate in it, I hope everything goes smoothly, in fact, I’m sure it will because of the unbelievable disposition of the designing team and members. 

For my tutorial I made my own handmade quilling tool! As soon as I finish the tutorial I will upload it here so you can see my tool and final design.

But now I wanted to show you the calendar of activities of the Camp, I’m going on the 15th:

Image

People, I’m officially nervous!

Marci

;D

This entry was published on July 1, 2012 at 12:24 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

