empapelarci

Tags for Maria

I am getting ready an envelope to send my swap friend Maria.

She is into Mail Art and I have been collecting all kind of rare little papers to send her, I made these tags for her sometime ago.

I love making tags, I like the fact that they are useful, and with them you can super personalize a gift. I also like the size, they aren’t too big so the embellishments are also small, and that’s the way I work best: everything tiny. I wanted to post them here before they start their trip to USA.

Would she like them?

Marci

😉

This entry was published on May 1, 2012 at 9:40 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Tags for Maria

  1. Super lindas amiga. Estará muy contenta Maria. Besos enormes. FELIZ DIA

Leave a Reply

