empapelarci

My first business cards!

These are my very first personal business cards, yay!

I designed them myself because I wanted them to match the blog heading, and since I did that too it wasn’t complicated at all.

I have never had business cards of my own, I have always had the companies where I’ve worked cards, with the company’s email and the company’s phone number, now it is my personal email and my own cell phone number which are on the card, and the best of all…. it is my own design!

I love them  ♥

Marci

This entry was published on April 29, 2012 at 8:49 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “My first business cards!

  1. wowwwwwwwwwwwww me encantaronnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. Besos

  2. marilyn on said:

    que lindas ..estas dando scrapbooking???

    • Si Marilyn, tengo varios talleres para aprender diferentes tecnicas y aplicarlas a distintas creaciones como las del blog. Podes formar tu propio grupo de amigas o unirte a alguno. Los talleres son los sabados de 3 a 7 y en una tarde te llevas tu album terminado!
      Te espero!

  3. marilyn on said:

    Tengo un grupo de amigas que queremos hacer el album mujer. Cuando podria ser?

Leave a Reply

