empapelarci

Dedicated to women

I love to hang out with my friends, my niece, my mom, my co-workers, my sister in law, there are many women around in my life who I share special moments with, and many times we take pictures which will remind us forever the great times we spend together.

I wanted to have a special photo album dedicated only to my women, those women who make me laugh, worry, relax, have fun and drop a tear from time to time.

This album is dedicated to all those women who mean the world to you and you mean the world to them.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I can’t wait to fill in my album with a selection of the most memorable moments.

Marci

😉

This entry was published on April 29, 2012 at 8:01 pm. It’s filed under Gifts, Holidays and Special Dates and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Dedicated to women

  1. Divino!!!!!!!!!!!! Super creativa amiga, sos genial. Me encanta. Besos enormes

Leave a Reply

