empapelarci

Twinchies swap

This summer Scrapbooking Argentina oreganized a swap, we traded twinchies all over the country.

Our swap-friend chose the theme for the twinchies she would get and there was a draft to decide who would swap with who. It was very interesting and fun, and it kept us busy during the hot summer months.

My swap friend, Analia, chose ‘Spring’ for the twinchies theme, and I chose ‘love’.

Here is what I sent Analia and what I got in the mail from her, take a look!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It was a beautiful experience.

Now I’m going to swap tags with my new scrapbooking friend Maria, I’ll post them when I have some of them ready.

See you soon, and thank you for stopping by 😉

Marci

This entry was published on March 18, 2012 at 9:58 pm. It’s filed under swaps and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Twinchies swap

  1. Hola Marci,
    que bueno encontrarte.A mí también me encanta esto del scrapbook, soy tucumana y vivo en Canada.
    Que lindos los inchies que hicieron,quiero ver los tags!!
    Cariños.
    Adriana

Leave a Reply

