empapelarci

Handmade, handcut, handglued, handpainted…

FYI dear scrapbooker friend, everything you see in this blog so far has been handmade, handcut, handglued, handpainted… there aren’t any ‘cricket’, or electronic circle cutters, or glue guns. .. only traditional school and office supplies.

The papers are gift wrapping papers, the stickers and stamps are for kids, (grown ups don’t use those things! lol)

I LOVE all scrapbooking tools and embellishments and kits that come in the color palette of your choice, with a theme to match your project… someday I will be able to put my hands into some of that, but so far, all the way down here in the very South of South America those things are in blogs.

But I keep my spirit up! and get super creative and get inspired from my favorite Scrapbookers in the net.

I’ll show you the humble tools I have bought so far:

Scrapbooking in a place where no one is scrapbooking is hard and expensive……….

but believe me: IT IS STILL FUN!

Marci

This entry was published on January 2, 2012 at 2:45 pm. It’s filed under Beginnings of scrapbooking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

